Trenere/lagledere

Lag Verv Navn Adresse Mobil Mail
J2010 Trener Martine Lervik Glahus  

 

martine-lervik@hotmail.com

J2010 Lagleder Sondre Skjødsvoll   932 03 826

sondretann@gmail.com

J2009 Trener Henrik Lunder Nygård   905 42 197

henrik.andersen.8@gmail.com

J2009 Lagleder Hanne Lynum   902 79 696

hannelynum@gmail.com

J2008 Trener Therese Rugstad  

901 74 685

rflotten@gmail.com

J2008 Lagleder Sverre Pettersen  

965 09 910

sverre.pettersen@tryg.no

G2007 Trener Henriette Borchgrevink- 
Vigeland
  402 03 333

henriettebv@gmail.com

G2007 Lagleder Cathrine Fjeldavlie   908 67 168

cathfjeld@icloud.com

J2007 Trener Jarle Rørvik Strømdal Terrasse 36 934 89 945

jarle.rorvik@outlook.com

J2007 Trener Jacob Bjørndal   900 64 362

jacobb@bilglassgruppen.no

J2007 Lagleder Jan Ove Vinjevoll   908 32 932 

janove.vinjevoll@gmail.com

J2006 Trener  Torgeir Rugtvedt    414 40 011 

torgeir.rugtvedt@gmail.com

J2006 Trener  Morten Aasland    934 44 141 

aasland3@hotmail.com

J2006 Trener  Ketil Hansen   909 89 555

ketilkh@gmail.com

J2006 Lagleder Bavan Mylvaganam   456 13 377 

bavan@online.no

J2004
J2005

Trener  Svein Håland   916 82 989

svein.haland@no.abb.com

J2004
J2005

Ass.trener  Rolf Ole Burhol    920 20 169 

sburhol@icloud.com 

J2004
J2005

Ass.trener  Trude Tangen   996 27 045

ev1tyr@msn.com

J2004
J2005

Lagleder  Jan Jacobsen    958 35 547

jakjan@hotmail.com 

J2002
J2003

Trener Preben Simonsen Tiedemansjordet 19  917 18 788

prebesim@online.no

J2002
J2003

Ass.trener  Siv Paulsen Høyåsvn. 42  971 65 888 

paulsen.siv@hotmail.com 

J2002
J2003

Basistrening Jan Ove Vinjevoll   908 32 932

janove.vinjevoll@gmail.com

J2002
J2003 

Lagleder  Åse May Vinjevoll  Lille Einaren 22  992 37 704 

aase.may.vinjevoll@gmail.com 

J2000
J2001

Trener  Terje Andersen    922 83 998  

J2000
J2001

Ass.trener  Kim Jacobsen   990 39 701

kimj4@online.no

J2000
J2001

Basistrening Jorun Bech Berghammeren 14  472 33 145 

jorun-esther.bech@t-fk.no 

J2000
J2001

Lagleder Jorun Bech Berghammeren 14  472 33 145 

jorun-esther.bech@t-fk.no 

J2000
J2001

Lagleder Jarle Skarpodde   915 87 294

jskarpodde@online.no

J2000 Lagleder  Kate Kjendalen  

959 97 191 

kate.kjendalen@t-fk.no

K4 

Trener         
K4  Lagleder  Mari Anchersen Langeland   918 76 801

mari_anchers@hotmail.com 

Trenere/lagledere.

Lag Verv Navn Adresse Mobil Mail
J2010 Trener Martine Lervik Glahus  

 

martine-lervik@hotmail.com

J2010 Lagleder Sondre Skjødsvoll   932 03 826

sondretann@gmail.com

J2009 Trener Henrik Lunder Nygård   905 42 197

henrik.andersen.8@gmail.com

J2009 Lagleder Hanne Lynum   902 79 696

hannelynum@gmail.com

J2008 Trener Therese Rugstad  

901 74 685

rflotten@gmail.com

J2008 Lagleder Sverre Pettersen  

965 09 910

sverre.pettersen@tryg.no

G2007 Trener Henriette Borchgrevink- 
Vigeland
  402 03 333

henriettebv@gmail.com

G2007 Lagleder Cathrine Fjeldavlie   908 67 168

cathfjeld@icloud.com

J2007 Trener Jarle Rørvik Strømdal Terrasse 36 934 89 945

jarle.rorvik@outlook.com

J2007 Trener Jacob Bjørndal   900 64 362

jacobb@bilglassgruppen.no

J2007 Lagleder Jan Ove Vinjevoll   908 32 932 

janove.vinjevoll@gmail.com

J2006 Trener  Torgeir Rugtvedt    414 40 011 

torgeir.rugtvedt@gmail.com

J2006 Trener  Morten Aasland    934 44 141 

aasland3@hotmail.com

J2006 Trener  Ketil Hansen   909 89 555

ketilkh@gmail.com

J2006 Lagleder Bavan Mylvaganam   456 13 377 

bavan@online.no

J2004
J2005

Trener  Svein Håland   916 82 989

svein.haland@no.abb.com

J2004
J2005

Ass.trener  Rolf Ole Burhol    920 20 169 

sburhol@icloud.com 

J2004
J2005

Ass.trener  Trude Tangen   996 27 045

ev1tyr@msn.com

J2004
J2005

Lagleder  Jan Jacobsen    958 35 547

jakjan@hotmail.com 

J2002
J2003

Trener Preben Simonsen Tiedemansjordet 19  917 18 788

prebesim@online.no

J2002
J2003

Ass.trener  Siv Paulsen Høyåsvn. 42  971 65 888 

paulsen.siv@hotmail.com 

J2002
J2003

Basistrening Jan Ove Vinjevoll   908 32 932

janove.vinjevoll@gmail.com

J2002
J2003 

Lagleder  Åse May Vinjevoll  Lille Einaren 22  992 37 704 

aase.may.vinjevoll@gmail.com 

J2000
J2001

Trener  Terje Andersen    922 83 998  

J2000
J2001

Ass.trener  Kim Jacobsen   990 39 701

kimj4@online.no

J2000
J2001

Basistrening Jorun Bech Berghammeren 14  472 33 145 

jorun-esther.bech@t-fk.no 

J2000
J2001

Lagleder Jorun Bech Berghammeren 14  472 33 145 

jorun-esther.bech@t-fk.no 

J2000
J2001

Lagleder Jarle Skarpodde   915 87 294

jskarpodde@online.no

J2000 Lagleder  Kate Kjendalen  

959 97 191 

kate.kjendalen@t-fk.no

K4 

Trener         
K4  Lagleder  Mari Anchersen Langeland   918 76 801

mari_anchers@hotmail.com